se vores video

Kontaktinformation

Bjarne Brath
Bygmestervej 8
9560 Hadsund

70 28 66 22
info@bjarnebrath.dk

 

 

 


DIREKTØR:

BJARNE BRATH    
21 41 10 11
e-mail: Bjarne@bjarnebrath.dk

 

 


BEREGNER:

JAN NIELSEN       
21 47 47 91
e-mail: Jan@bjarnebrath.dk

 

 


PROJEKTLEDER:

TORBEN MARK-CHRISTENSEN
21 41 10 18
e-mail: Torben@bjarnebrath.dk

 

 


FORMAND:

JAKOB BRO
29 84 89 15
e-mail: Jakob@bjarnebrath.dk

 

 


TAKSATOR/ FORMAND FOR SERVICEAFDELINGEN:

JENS STJERNHOLM
21 41 10 17
e-mail: Jens@bjarnebrath.dk

 

 


BOGHOLDER:
 
PIA NIELSEN
42 14 88 89
e-mail: Pia@bjarnebrath.dk

 

 

ADMINISTRATION:
ANJA KRISTENSEN
28 69 06 35
e-mail: kontor@bjarnebrath.dk

BOGHOLDER: 
SUSANNE PEDERSEN
42 14 88 85 
e-mail: Susanne@bjarnebrath.dk

 

JORD/BETON FORMAND:
MOGENS WINTHER
40 82 00 19

Bjarne brath Bygge
& Entreprenørfirma
Bygmestervej 8
9560 Hadsund

70 28 66 22
info@bjarnebrath.dk
Linkedin

CVR: 20041234

Bjarne brath
Anlæg
Smedevænget 4
9560 Hadsund

20 35 17 33
info@bbanlaeg.dk

CVR: 32443133

Bjarne brath
ejendomme
Bygmestervej 8
9560 Hadsund

70 28 66 22
info@bjarnebrath.dk

CVR: 66567516

Bjarne brath
Halbyggeri
Bygmestervej 8
9560 Hadsund

70 28 66 22
info@bjarnebrath.dk

CVR: 20041234

Bjarne brath
Handelsselskab
Bygmestervej 8
9560 Hadsund

21 41 10 11
bjarne@bjarnebrath.dk

CVR: 30922697

Bjarne brath
VVS og Blik
Østergade 70
9560 Hadsund

42 14 88 91
kim@bbvvsogblik.dk

CVR: 39338907

Top