se vores video

Kontaktinformation

Bjarne Brath
Bygmestervej 8
9560 Hadsund

70 28 66 22
info@bjarnebrath.dk

 

 

 


DIREKTØR:

BJARNE BRATH    
21 41 10 11
e-mail: Bjarne@bjarnebrath.dk

 

 


BEREGNER:

JAN NIELSEN       
21 47 47 91
e-mail: Jan@bjarnebrath.dk

 

 


PROJEKTLEDER:

TORBEN MARK-CHRISTENSEN
21 41 10 18
e-mail: Torben@bjarnebrath.dk

 

 


PROJEKTLEDER

JOHN JENSEN
21 41 10 13
e-mail: John@bjarnebrath.dk

 

 


FORMAND:

JAKOB BRO
29 84 89 15
e-mail: Jakob@bjarnebrath.dk

 

 


TAKSATOR:

JENS STJERNHOLM
21 41 10 17
e-mail: Jens@bjarnebrath.dk

 

 


TAKSATOR:

MICHAEL S. SØRENSEN
21 41 10 12
e-mail: Michael@bjarnebrath.dk

 

 


BOGHOLDER:

PIA NIELSEN
42 14 88 89
e-mail: Pia@bjarnebrath.dk

 

 


BOGHOLDER:

SUSANNE PEDERSEN
42 14 88 85
e-mail: Susanne@bjarnebrath.dk

 

 


KONTOR:

BETINA BRATH
28 69 06 35
e-mail: Betina@bjarnebrath.dk

 

 

Bjarne brath
Anlæg
Smedevænget 4
9560 Hadsund

20 35 17 33
info@bbanlaeg.dk
Bjarne brath
ejendomme
Bygmestervej 8
9560 Hadsund

70 28 66 22
info@bjarnebrath.dk
Bjarne brath
Halbyggeri
Bygmestervej 8
9560 Hadsund

70 28 66 22
info@bjarnebrath.dk
Bjarne brath
Handelsselskab
Bygmestervej 8
9560 Hadsund

21 41 10 11
bjarne@bjarnebrath.dk
Bjarne brath
holding
Fuglevænget 1
9575 Terndrup

70 28 66 22
info@bjarnebrath.dk
Top